The box set to celebrate the 10th anniversary of UK label CLAREMONT 56 contains five records, housed in a specially designed, hand-numbered box with debossed logo on the front and rear. This box set features mixture of unreleased tracks and brand new remixes of vintage CLAREMONT 56 releases artists including Larry Heard, Ron Trent, Afro-cosmic pioneer Daniel Baldelli and more.

Disc 1
A1. Smith & Mudd - Mhor (Lexx Remix)
A2. FreshRo! - Pacific State (Phil Mison Remix)
B1. Okinawa Delays Feat. Satoko Ishimine -Nariyama Ayagu (Max Essa Dub)
B2. Mudd & Pollard - Far Away (Ron Trent Mix)

Disc 2
C1. Paraiso - Teu Sorriso (Jex Opolis Remix)
C2. Bison - Familiar Stranger (Baldelli & Dionigi Remix)
D1. Jack Cutter - Serpent Strut (Larry Heard's Fingers Deep Remix)

Disc 3
E1. Paqua - Ruby Running Faker (Emperor Machine Extended Vocal)
F1. Smith & Mudd - The Surveyor (40 Thieves Remix)
F2. Bison - Salmon Spungcake

Disc 4
G1. Smith & Mudd - Nether (Bjorn Torske Extended Version)
H1. Paqua - Late Train (Mushrooms Project Remix)
H2. Zee Erf - Southern Freeez (Sean P's India Navigation Mix)

Disc 5
I1. Holger Czukay - Music To Be Murdered By
I2. Leo Ceccanti - Andromeda Bound
J1. U - She - Blue Sky (Mudd Remix)
J2. Statues - River Darkness



Made in 


  • FORMAT 12inch
  • If you have a question regarding products please contact us.

You may also like